Admission Events

UIW SoPT Campus Tour

Due to the fluid nature of COVID-19, the School of Physical Therapy will only be hosting individual or small group tours (max - four people).

Thank you for your interest in scheduling a tour at the School of Physical Therapy using the form below. Someone will contact you shortly to schedule and confirm your visit to our school. If you have any additional questions, feel free to contact us at dptadmissions@uiwtx.edu or at (210) 283-6477.

Sign up for your campus tour here!

Tour Schedule:

  • Mondays at 1 p.m. and at 3 p.m.
  • Wednesdays at 1 p.m. and at 3 p.m.
  • Fridays at 1 p.m. and at 3 p.m.

Tour requests must be made a minimum of 7 days in advance. We are not able to accommodate walk-in tours that have not been confirmed. We offer tours only on the above-mentioned days and times due to Staff and Ambassador availability. Please note that your tour is not confirmed until you receive an email confirmation with tour details.

There will be no tours scheduled on the following dates:

  • Monday, June 19, 2023 (Juneteenth)
  • Tuesday, July 4, 2023 (Independence Day)
  • Monday, Sept. 4, 2023 (Labor Day)
  • Thursday - Friday, Nov. 23 - 34, 2023 (Thanksgiving Break)
  • Friday - Friday, Dec. 22 - 29, 2023 (Christmas Break)
  • Monday, Jan. 1, 2024 (New Year's Day)
  • Monday, Jan. 15, 2024 (Martin Luther King Day)
  • Friday, March 29, 2024 (Good Friday)
  • Friday, April 26, 2024 (Battle of Flowers Parade)
  • Monday, May 27, 2024 (Memorial Day)

Can't Join Us for a Tour?

Take a Virtual Tour